Wake up in the morning feeling like P.Diddy.

Dont grab my glasses, but im out the door im gonna hit the city. Before i leave brush my teeth with a bootle of tandkräm. Im leaving to work, but im coming back. Not making peedicure on my toes toes, trying one pair of clothes clothes. Dont get shit on my phone, phone.Im Springing fast to my buss buss, pulling up to the work work. Trying to get a little bit of cash flow.

Dont stop, i might to pop. Can someone blow the speakers up, (musiken i centrum är inte en hit) Tonight i might die Im Sliting for my life. Tik Tok on the clock. Let the work please stop. Please stop, i might pop. Can someone blow the speakers up. Tonight ima fight, ill never see day light. Tik Tok one the clock, my party have stopped. WOahohohoho.



Åsikter om..


Jag är..
Remember

Maila mig..

URL/Hitta mig här..

Jag tänkte..

Trackback
bloglovin